October 2012

Die Walk├╝re Act III
The Rehearsal Orchestra conducted by David Syrus
at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Featuring James Rutherford
Rachel Nicholls
Lee Bisset
Cara McHardy
Mariya Krywaniuk
Megan Llewellyn Dorke
Jacqueline Varsey
Miriam Sharrad
Emma Carrington
Rhonda Browne
Niamh Kelly

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.